Announcements

Announcements

Spring 2019 Gospel Meeting

Join us Friday, March 1 through Sunday, March 3 for our spring gospel meeting with David Thomley of Spring Hill, TN.  The subject is "Building Godly Families."  The flyer is available here and the social media graphic is available here.

  • Friday 7:30pm: Glorify God In Your Family
  • Saturday 10am: Parents: Train the Heart
  • Saturday 11am: Parents: Discipline in Love
  • Sunday 9am: Children: Honor Father and Mother
  • Sunday 10am: Marriage: The Way It Was Meant To Be
  • Sunday 5pm: Resisting Cultural Deconstruction

Fall 2019 Gospel Meeting

Join us Friday Nov 8 through Sunday Nov 10 for our Fall 2019 gospel meeting with Ralph Walker.


Annual Singing 2019

Join us at our next annual singing on Friday, August 2, 2019.  We typically have more visitors than members, so you will feel right at home if you have never visited previously.  We will start at 7pm.  Find more information here.


Teen Weekend 2019

Mark your calendar for Teen Weekend 2019 occuring Friday June 28 through Sunday June 30 with Mark Roberts.


Vacation Bible School 2019

Make plans to join us Monday June 24 through Thursday June 27 for Vacation Bible School (VBS) this year on the subject "The Battle Belongs to the Lord."


Men's Weekend 2019

Men of all ages are encouraged to join a weekend of study on "The Challenges of Leadership," Friday April 26 and Saturday April 27.


Women's Weekend 2019

Hold the dates of Friday, March 29 and Saturday, March 30 for our annual Women's Weekend - "Seeking God through the Psalms"


Men's Breakfast Devotional

Men of all ages are encouraged to join a bible study over breakfast on the second Saturday of each month.  Our next study is January 12.